Civil Bar Lawyers
Adnan Naeem
Adriana Carnevale
Andrew Elrick
Arkadiusz Empel
Barry Evans
Barry Rubinoff
Carlton Thorne
Chantale Clancy
Craig Mack
Daniel Evans
Gerald Grossi
Ian Greenway
Jeffrey Robles
Jessie Dobson
Kelly McDermott
Laura Wright
Lawrence Berg Q.C.
Lisa Bruni
Marianne Davies
Matt Hickey
Michael Chadwick
Murray Miskin
Nathan Prince
R. J. Ford
Rebecca Ernst
Richard Campbell
Robert Zochodne
Sharon Warden
Stephen Cooper
Sydney Lloyd
Todd McCarthy
Viktoriya Terentyva
Warren Whiteknight


Our Association offers CPD from the LSO as well workshops within the Library and Lunch & Learn Events within the Courthouse. Click here to see the latest


Members will find all business and social events within the Library and Association here. We are password protected. Email librarian for further details.
Click Here to Login


Members of the Public are welcome to fill in our WILL SEARCH form. If we are not able to find your request, please call


We welcome new members from the Durham Region area and beyond!


Durham Region Court House


Get in Touch
  • Phone:
  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2
  • Law Librarian: Jennie Clarke
  • Law Library Technician: Cassie Anker


Social Media Icons Twitter Instagram Vimeo